The Service Learning Committee is an integral part of Hilbert College's service-learning efforts. Members of the Committee help identify priorities for service-learning, serve as faculty liaisons to other faculty members and community organizations, and support professional development. Committee membership is not restricted to faculty; staff members are welcome and encouraged to serve on the Committee.

Committee Members:

Kate Eskew, Human Services
Denise Harris, Career Development
Erika Haygood Gault, Liberal Studies
Alaina Houseknecht, Institutional Advancement and Career Development
Dan Roland, Business Administration
Amy Smith, English