Administrative Directory

Cynthia Zane
Vice President for Business / Finance
Richard Pinkowski
Vice Provost for Leadership Development & Dean of Students
James Sturm
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Peter Burns
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Christopher Holoman
Vice President for Information Services
Michael Murrin
President Emerita
Sr. Edmunette Paczesny
Vice Provost for Student Engagement
Denise Harris