

Hilbert College 2021 Advisory Committees

125th/65th FSSJ and Hilbert College Anniversary Committee

Carol Palczewski '94 '83 '72, Hilbert College Advisory Council
Cynthia Gronachan '77 (AC), Hilbert College Advisory Council
Tom McArthur '06, Hilbert College Board of Trustees, Past Alumni Association Board President
John Stewart, Jr., MBA '18
Nicolas Lagana '21 '20
Jeff Papia (Staff)
Kathleen Christy (Staff)
Tara Brophy
Sister Sharon Goodremote '71, FSSJ

Track & Field Planning Committee

Terrance Heard '94, Hilbert College Board of Trustees
Bob Ganey, Hilbert College Advisory Council
Bob Benshadle '82, Alumni Association Board Member
Megan Lee '19
Samantha Bugenhagen '18
Logan Yotter '20
Jon Hulbert '13, Hilbert Advisory Council, Past Alumni Association Board President
Jimmy Campbell '11
David Balbierz '94, Hilbert College Advisory Council
Kathleen Christy (staff)

True Blue Alumni Weekend 2022

Lisa Beckwith '15, Alumni Association Board President Cassandra Hadaway '20 John Kordrupel '06, Alumni Association Board Member Adam Weaver '14 Christine Scheck '19 Cynthia Gronachan '77, Hilbert College Advisory Council Nicolas Lagana '21 '20 Kathleen Christy (Staff)