BUSINESS & FINANCE

Ryan E. Caster
Interim Chief Financial Officer
rcaster@hilbert.edu
Ext. 407

Jamie Flood
Accounts Payable Supervisor
jflood@hilbert.edu
Ext. 402

Christie Lewis 
Assistant Vice President for Budgets and Financial Reporting
clewis@hilbert.edu
Ext. 203

Vivian Liberto
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator 
vliberto@hilbert.edu 
Ext. 218

Donna Russell
Receptionist 
donnarussell@hilbert.edu

Lauren Watkins
Business Office Clerk 
lwatkins@hilbert.edu

Anthony Wiertel
Assistant Vice President, Business/Finance 
twiertel@hilbert.edu